Alpro Breakfast Challenge

ALPRO1We all know breakfast is one of the most important meals of the day, if not the most important of them all. Yet we still don’t take time out to sit down and eat it. Most people site not feeling hungry or not having the time. That’s because a lot of people eat a heavy dinner and the last thing they want to do is sit down to eat breakfast like a king. Others just can’t find something tasty to eat. And so when I was approached by #AlproAM to take on the seven day breakfast challenge I decided to make it a mission not just to have breakfast like I do but actually create tasty, healthy breakfasts that I looked forward to eating.

Anyone who knows me knows that I don’t particularly like cooking. There’s a reason why I didn’t win Come Dine With Me #CDWM! So I want to spend as little time as I can in the kitchen. However, that doesn’t mean you can’t make quick easy food that is healthy. So I have even surprised myself by digging out recipe ideas to make sure that my #AlproAM challenge is as interesting and tasty as possible.

To give you an idea, I’ve been learning how to make flapjacks, smoothies, lattes, and other creative breakfasts using Alpro Almond milk. It’s amazing what you can come up with when you put your

ALPRO2

mind to it. So watch out for my next blog post which will have amazing pictures of my creations that will have you thinking of making your very own tasty treats quicker than you can say ‘Good Morning’ even at the crack of dawn!

About Fitlass

I'm a young, independent, career driven girl with a hectic lifestyle. Once upon a time I used to be fat but now I've changed my ways and lead a healthy lifestyle. I want to show you how YOU too can be fit and healthy and yet STILL have a lifestyle!
This entry was posted in Meal Plans, Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

