Deskfest Challenge Day 4

This morning I really didn’t have time to faff around my kitchen but that never has to mean compromising breakfast.
So I made my breakfast nice and easy to take with me on the go.
It’s very healthy (clearly, I am Fitlass after all 🙂 ), filling, and won’t have you reaching for the biscuit tin mid morning.
So here is my quick and easy Cold Almond Nutty Supreme Yoghurt.

20130117-090443.jpg

Ingredients
1/2 cup Alpro pouring yoghurt
2 tbsp Almond Milk
1 tsp Almond extract
1 tbsp chopped almonds
Maple syrup or honey to taste

Directions
Combine together the milk, yoghurt and almond extract until blended.
Add the chopped almonds and drizzle with the maple/honey syrup.

And as you can see, I just put it in my Tupperware box to take with me on the go. Don’t forget a spoon!

About Fitlass

I'm a young, independent, career driven girl with a hectic lifestyle. Once upon a time I used to be fat but now I've changed my ways and lead a healthy lifestyle. I want to show you how YOU too can be fit and healthy and yet STILL have a lifestyle!
This entry was posted in Meal Plans, Nutrition and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Deskfest Challenge Day 4

  1. I think I’d be tempted to pour that over a banana!

Leave a Reply

