Day 2 Deskfest Challenge

So it’s day two of my Deskfest challenge and I just can’t believe how many amazing possibilities there are to make breakfast really scrumptious and delicious within minutes.
Today I have opted to make a Hazlenut Creme Latte because it’s so cold outside and I need warming up with something other than a builders tea. And voila, here’s the lovely concoction I’ve just made and I can’t wait to drink it to warm me through to the core.

20130115-100414.jpg

So here’s how to make it.

1/2 cup of strong fresh coffee
1 cup steamed Hazlenut Apro soya milk
Sugar or sweetener to taste (optional)
100% dark cocoa powder

Combine all the ingredients in a large mug and sprinkle the dark cocoa powder on top.
Wrap your hands around the mug and ease it into the mouth and enjoy:-)

Honestly so much better than rocking up to your nearest coffee house and paying an arm and a leg for it!

About Fitlass

I'm a young, independent, career driven girl with a hectic lifestyle. Once upon a time I used to be fat but now I've changed my ways and lead a healthy lifestyle. I want to show you how YOU too can be fit and healthy and yet STILL have a lifestyle!
This entry was posted in Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 2 Deskfest Challenge

  1. Dali Sanghera says:

    Actually sounds yummy Sabi babi!

  2. Excellent website. Lots of helpful info here. I am sending it to several buddies ans also sharing
    in delicious. And obviously, thank you in your sweat!

Leave a Reply

