Are You Fed Up?

You’ve been working hard and leading a healthier lifestyle.

You’ve been eating as clean as possible.

You have been dragging yourself to the gym in the cold dark nights

You’ve been running on the treadmill where the time seems to go so painfully slow.

You’ve been drinking gallons of water to detox your system.

You’ve lost count to the number of times you said no to seconds and creamy desserts.

You always take stairs instead of the lift.

You park your car as far away from the supermarket as possible.

You do squat after squat even when you don’t want.

So where is this weight loss?

It happens slowly dear weight loss reader that it’s hard to see the results immediately.

But I promise you that the change is there and I want you to stick to whatever it is you’re doing to make your life healthy.

This is a reminder to myself in my body sculpting quest as it is for the numerous of you out there trying to lose weight.

We’re on a weight loss/fat loss journey and the changes are taking place. Stick to it!

About Fitlass

I'm a young, independent, career driven girl with a hectic lifestyle. Once upon a time I used to be fat but now I've changed my ways and lead a healthy lifestyle. I want to show you how YOU too can be fit and healthy and yet STILL have a lifestyle!
This entry was posted in Weight Loss. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Are You Fed Up?

  1. Babaloo says:

    Hi Fitlass
    I remember reading the Compound Effect, and it really helped me in all aspects of my life, including my fitness and wellbeing. Consistent effort over a long period of time, one day WILL be compounded into great results, just keep going people!

Leave a Reply

