Fitlass goes on Fitness TV

Hello fellow readers!

It’s been just over a year that I started my blog. It’s been a great journey and one that I’ve really enjoyed. I have loved every moment of inspiring and motivating lots and lots of you into leading a healthy lifestyle. What’s more, even I have learned new ways of keeping fit and tried new exercises. As I’ve always said, losing weight does not just end the moment you have reached your target goal. It’s an ongoing process. We need to turn it into our lifestyle, a habit. We are all in this together and I want to be able to reach out to as many of you as possible. And now I can! I’ve just joined Fitness TV! And it’s thanks to you readers and this blog!

http://www.fitness.tv/news/entries/2011-09-06/sabi-phagura-joining-the-fitness.tv-team.html

I’m starting off writing for my column Sabi’s ‘Fat to Fit!” Feature which will include my fitness class reviews, nutritional advice, fitness demos, and my ‘Feel Good Fridays’ Answering Session: answering your specific questions from each week! So yes pass on the message and get as many people to log on to get even more motivation and inspiration to do what we know is right for us. To keep fit and healthy and still have a life!

I’m also pleased to announce that a few weeks ago I qualified as a Level 2 Exercise to Music fitness instructor – so now I really do know what I’m talking about from the physical side of things too! So yes expect to see me bopping up and down too soon via my video blogs and of course on Fitness TV. I really will stop at nothing to help you become fitter and healthier!

Lots of Love

Fitlass 🙂

About Fitlass

I'm a young, independent, career driven girl with a hectic lifestyle. Once upon a time I used to be fat but now I've changed my ways and lead a healthy lifestyle. I want to show you how YOU too can be fit and healthy and yet STILL have a lifestyle!
This entry was posted in Fitness, Fitness TV, Nutrition, Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fitlass goes on Fitness TV

  1. Babaloo says:

    That’s fabulous news, well done! You motivated me too, I did my first 5k today in Hyde Park, and I’m ready for 10k next year…keep up the great work, 🙂

  2. Nice one Sabi- well done, looking forward to tuning in…x

Leave a Reply

